Semester 2 2017

Fridays Further offers - Made each Friday from 23 June for courses with vacancies.
Tuesdays Core Skills Profile for Adults (CSPA) - Undertake CSPA by Tuesday for results to be considered in the upcoming Friday offer round.
 Wednesday 1 November Applications close - no further applications for Semester 2 2017.
 Friday 3 November Final offer round for Semester 2 2017. Offers available on line.

Semester 1 2018

2017

Monday 25 September OpenApplications open for courses starting in Semester 1 2018.
Tuesday 28 November Core Skills Profile for Adults (CSPA) – Undertake CSPA by this date for results to be considered in the December offer round.
Wednesday 29 November
Equal Consideration for Competitive Course Preferences – 
Submit your application by this date to be guaranteed equal consideration in the first January offer round.
Friday 1 DecemberDecember Offer Round – Some courses may make early offers.
Friday 15 December Core Skills Profile for Adults (CSPA) – Undertake CSPA by this date for results to be considered in the first January offer round.
Thursday 28 December Change of Preference (COP) – Course preferences cannot be added, removed or re-ordered in submitted applications from midnight until Monday 8 January.

2018

Tuesday 2 January to Monday 8 January First January Offer Round Processing – SATAC prepares for the first January offer round. Some services will be unavailable for short periods.
Monday 8 January First January Offer Round – Offers available online.
Wednesday 17 January Change of Preference (COP) – Course preferences cannot be added, removed or re-ordered in submitted applications from midnight until Monday 22 January.
Core Skills Profile for Adults (CSPA) – Undertake CSPA by this date for results to be considered in the second January offer round.
Thursday 18 January to Monday 22 January Second January Offer Round Processing – SATAC prepares for the second January offer round. Some services will be unavailable for short periods.
Monday 22 January Second January Offer Round – Offers available online.
Monday 29 January Third January Offer Round Processing SATAC prepares for the third January offer round. Some services will be unavailable for short periods
Tuesday 30 January Third January Offer Round – Offers available online.
Friday 2 February Further Offers – Made each Friday from 2 February for courses with vacancies.

 

Important Information

Non-school leavers and current school students apply via the TAFE SA website. Read more on how to apply for award courses.

There is no application fee

Applications for Semester 2, 2018 are due to open during May 2018