Boomerang International Educational Services
141/1 High Level Road, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
Web: www.studysouthaustralia.com.au 
Email: colombo@boomerangedu.com 
Tel: +94 771 131100

Bluesky Immigration and Student Consultancy - Ragama
199/B Pubudu Mawatha, Kopiyawatta, Ragama, Sri Lanka
Web: 
www.blueskyconsultancy.com
Email: 
info.sl@blueskyconsultancy.com
Tel: 
+94 113199913

BridgeBlue - Colombo
Unit 3, Level 1 Station Road, Pattiya Junction
Kelaniya 11600, Sri Lanka
Web: www.bridgeblueglobal.com 
Email: yasas@bridgeblueglobal.com
Principal contact: Mr Yasas Bandaranayake
Tel: +94 11 2 991 485

BridgeBlue - Kandy
135/2/7 Level 2, Nabeesha Shopping Complex
Kotugodella Veediya, Kandy, Sri Lanka
Web: www.bridgeblueglobal.com 
Email: yasas@bridgeblueglobal.com
Principal contact: Mr Yasas Bandaranayake
Tel: +94 812 239 239

Degrees Plus australia
136 B 1/1 High Level Road, Nugegoda, 10250, Sri Lanka 
Web: www.degreesplusaustralia.com.au
Email: Pamela@degreesplusaustralia.com.au
Principal contact: Pamela Stagg
Tel: + 61 423 274 055

IDP Sri Lanka
1 St Albans Place, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka
Web: http://www.srilanka.idp.com
Email: info.srilanka@idp.com
Principal contact: Mr. Erath Karunaratne, Country Director
Tel: +94 11 255 5123, +94 11 259 1803; +94 11 259 5005; +94 11 259 5006
Fax: +94 11 259 1801 

Jeewa Education (Head Office)
No 474, Arthur V.Dias Mawatha, Panadura, Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.panadura@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Chamindra Fernando (Manager)
Tel: +94 38 2243418; +94 38 4282122

Jeewa Education - Battaramulla
No 201, Main Street, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.battaramulla@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Dimuthu Hewage (Manager)
Tel: +94 11 2889231; +94 11 2889232

Jeewa Education - Kandy
678, Peradeniya Road, Kandy, Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.kandy@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Nathashiya Wickrama (Manager)
Tel: +94 81 2387907; +94 81 2633881

Jeewa Education - Matara
123, Isadeen Town, Akuressa Road, Matara, Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: matara@jeewaeducation.lk 
Tel: +94 41 2234811

Win-Stone School of Culinary Art
No. 287/2C, Stanley Thilakarathne Mawatha, Jubilee Post, Nugegoda, Western Province
Web: www.thewinstonegroup.com
Email: info@thewinstonegroup.com
Principal Contact: Mrs. Iyanthi Goonawardane
Tel: +94 11 2 814 500/ +94 77 7 699 733