BaDa Education Centre - Taiwan
8F.-6, No. 16, Minsheng W. Rd., Zhongshan Dist.
Taipei City, 104
Web: 
www.badaedu.com
Email: 
taiwan@badaedu.com
Tel: 
+886 (02) 25239921 

iae Taiwan
3F, No.66, Sec. 1, Kaifeng St
Taipei 100
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.eduhouse.net
Emailfrank@iae-taiwan.net
Principal contact:  Frank Li
Tel: 886 2 7730 5686 / 2383 0638
Fax: 886 2 2383 0632 

IDP Education - Taipei
7F., No. 169, Sec. 4, ZhongXiao E. Rd., DaAn Dist.,
Taipei City 106662, Taiwan

Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.taipei@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)2-2778-2600

IDP Education - Taichung
4F-9, No.378, Sec.1 Wenxin Road, Nantun Dist.
Taichung City 408, Taiwan

Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.taichung@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)4-2328-5946

IDP Education - Kaohsiung
15F., No. 2, Zhongzheng 3rd Rd., Xinxing Dist
Kaohsiung City, 800, Taiwan 
Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.kaohsiung@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)7-236 0600

IDP Education - Banqiao
9F., No. 23, Sec. 1, Sichuan Rd., Banqiao Dist., 
New Taipei City, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.banqiao@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)2-2951 7330

IDP Education - Taoyuan
5F-4, No. 11, TaTung Road, Taoyuan Dist
Taoyuan City, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.taoyuan@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)3-338 4716

IDP Education - Hsinchu
7F-2, No. 38, BeiDa Road, East Dist.,
Hsinchu City, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.hsinchu@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)3-531-6441

IDP Education - Tainan
5F-1, No.88, Chung-Shan Rd, West Central Dist.,
Tainan City, Taiwan
Webhttps://www.idp.com/taiwan
Emailinfo.tainan@idp.com
Tel: +886 (0)6-222 4790

IS Education Consultancy (ISEC) - Taipei
3F., No. 176-1, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd
Da’an Dist. Taipei City, 106
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email: taipei@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact: Mr Stanley Huang 
Tel: +886 2 7746 3535

IS Education Consultancy (ISEC) - Taichung
Rm. 1, 5F., No.545, Sec. 2, Taiwan Blvd., West Dist.
Taichung 403
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email: Taichung@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact: Joyce Lou
Tel: +886 4 2326 6056
Fax: +886 4 2326 6057

IS Education Consultancy (ISEC) - Kaohsiung
Rm. 3, 11F., No. 263, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Xinxing Dist.
Kaohsiung 800
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email:  
Kaohsiung@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact:  
Michelle Chen
Tel: 
+886 7 285 5066
Fax:
 +886 7 285 5366