AECC Global - Subang Jaya
A-02-03, Level 2, Block A, Sunway Geo Avenue
Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Sunway South Quay, Bandar Sunway
Subang Jaya, Selangor, 47500
Malaysia
Webwww.aeccglobal.com  
Emailenquiry.sunway@aeccglobal.com  
Tel:(+6012)988 9616

AUG - Ipoh
33 Ground Floor, Persiaran Green Hill
Ipoh, Perak 30450
Malaysia
Web
http://www.augstudy.com
Email
ipoh@augstudy.com
Tel: +605 253 0881
Fax: +605 243 0881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Yen Yen Ong

AUG - Johor Bahru
39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, 
Taman Century
Johor Bahru Johor 80250
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailjb@augstudy.com 
Tel: +60 7 331 2977
Fax: +60 7 331 2996 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Hwee Ling Lee

AUG - Kota Bharu
PT391 - Ground Floor
Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkotabharu@augstudy.com 
Tel: +60 9 740 6433
Principal Contact:
 Ms Linda Lam

AUG - Kualar Lumpur
Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 
163, Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkl@augstudy.com 
Tel: + 60 3 2162 2266
Fax: + 60 3 2181 8881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Kate Liew

AUG - Kuantan
A-271-1 Jalan Beserah, Kuanta Star City 2
Kuantan 25300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuantan@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 9 5055 427
Fax: +609 5685427
Principal Contact:
 Mr Yew Thet Soo

AUG - Kuching
Sub Lot 6
Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama 
Kuching Sarawak 93300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuching@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 82 348854
Fax: +60 82 349854
Principal Contact:
 Ms Karin Kon

AUG - Melaka
203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, 
Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
Taman Kenanga
Melaka, 75200
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmelaka@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 6 286 6711
Fax: +60 6 286 6712 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Tiffany Goh

AUG - Nilai
LK2-G-02, Blok LK2
Laman Komersil Areca
Putra Nilai 71800
Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailnilai@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 6 790 7988
Principal Contact: Ms May Tan

AUG - Penang
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma 
10350 Penang
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailpenang@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 4 228 6027
Fax: +60 4 228 6072 
Principal Contact: Ms Amy Chang

AUG - Segamat
152-l, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,
Segamat, Johor, 85000
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailsegamat@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 7 932 1168
Fax: +60 7 932 1168
Principal Contact:
 Ms Marilyn Chong

AUG - Subang Jaya
8 Jalan SS15/8
Subang Jaya  47500
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmalaysia@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 3 5634 3767
Fax: +60 3 5633 3652
Principal Contact:
 Ms Nicole Chong ; Ms Jean Wu

AUG - Kota Kinabalu
C/O AUG Kuching
Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama
93300 Kuching, Sarawak
Malaysia
Tel:
+60 12 969 8340
Principal Contact:
Ms Gladys Goh

Australian Visa and Student Services (AVSS) - Petaling Jaya
3-3, Level 2, Jalan PJU 8/5F,
Damansara Perdana  47820
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Webwww.theavss.net
Email: sanpornkin@hotmal.com
Tel: +(60 -1) 1338 82512

Bada Education Centre - Kuala Lumpur
Level 28, The Gardens South Tower, 
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Web: www.badaedu.com
Email: malaysia@badaedu.com
Tel: +60 3 2298 7164

Bluesky Immigration and Student Consultancy - Kelantan
Lot 1543. Tingkat 2, Wisma Yusmah
Jalan long Yunus  15200
Malaysia
Web: www.blueskyconsultancy.com
Email: malaysia@blueskyconsultancy.com.au
Tel: +60 097413666

Bluesky Immigration and Student Consultancy - Pinang
Tingkat 2-16A, Komplek Komersial
Kepala Betas SPU 13200
Malaysia
Web: www.blueskyconsultancy.com
Email: pinang@blueskyconsultancy.com.au
Tel: +60 1156541439

Global Education Alliance
Web
www.geaworld.org
Email
info@geaworld.org
Tel:
+852 2110 3835

IDP Malaysia - Johor Bahru
38-01 Jalan Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru, 81100
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus  
Emailinfo.johorbahru@idp.com
Principal Contact: Ms Marilyn Tai Meng Choo
Tel: +60 7 364 0080
Fax: +60 7 364 0081

IDP Education Australia- Kota Kinabalu
Lot 2-1, 1st Floor
Lorong Lintas Plaza 1
Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus 
Emailinfo.kotakinabalu@idp.com 
Principal contact: Ms Audrey Liansun
Tel: +6088-242 336
Fax: +6088-242 351 

IDP Malaysia- Kuala Lumpur
6th Floor, West Block, 
Wisma Selangor Dredging, 
142-C Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus
Emailinfo.kualalumpur@idp.com
Principal contact: Ms Liz Yong    
Tel: +60 3 21 623 755
Fax: +60 3 21 622 078

IDP Malaysia- Kuching
First Floor No.28 Brighton Square,
Jalan Song
Kuching Sarawak 93350
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.malaysia.idp.com
Emailinfo.kuching@idp.com
Principal contact: Alvina Lau     
Tel: +60 82 233 645
Fax: +60 82 234 246 

IDP Malaysia - Penang
441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma
Penang 10350
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus 
Emailinfo.penang@idp.com 
Principal Contact:  
Mr Andy Tai
Tel
: +60 4 226 1811
Fax
: +60 4 227 1811 

IDP Malaysia - Subang Jaya
18 Ground Floor, Jalan SS 15/8
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Subang Jaya, Selangor 47500
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus   
Emailinfo.subangjaya@idp.com
Principal Contact:  
Ms Tang Wooi Khoo
Tel
: +60 3 5636 5548
Fax
: +60 3 5632 4212 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Federal Territory of Labuan
U1180, Tg Bendera
Federal Territory of Labuan 87008
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Email: woochinwah@gmail.com
Principal contact: Woo Chin Wah
Tel: +60 87 424 822

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - KUCHING
Block E, No 32(2nd & 3rd Floors) Taman Sri Sarawak Mall,
Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Opposite Hilton Kuching, Sarawak, 93100
Opposite Hilton Kuching, Sarawak, 93100, Malaysia
Web: 
https://mmsmalaysia.com
Email:
market@mms.com.my 
Principal contact:
May Tan
Tel:
+60 82 246795
Fax:
+60 84 349 741

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Sibu
No 3, 3rd Floor, Lorong Kampung, Datu 5,
Jalan Kampung Datu
Sibu, Serawak, 96100
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Emailmmssibu@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Christina Teo
Tel: +60 84 324 178
Fax: +60 84 349 741

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Kota Kinabalu - Damai
Lot 1-2 (2nd Flr), Block A, Damai Plaza IV,
Luyang, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Emailivy.mmskk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Ivy Tan
Tel: +60 88 252 044
Fax: +60 16 810 5250 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD -  Kota Kinabalu - Likas
G04, Ground Floor, Wisma Milenia, Miles 3 1/2,
Jln Tuaran, Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88400
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Emailmmssibu@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Christina Teo
Tel: +60 88 222799
Fax: +60 88 222884

Market Management Services Sdn BHD -  Miri
No 13 (2nd Floor) Soon Hup Tower, Jalan Maju
Next to Mega Hotel
Miri, 98000
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Emailangelaun@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mrs Angela Kong
Tel: +60 85 428 066 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Sandakan
Ground Floor, Lot 5, Block A Grandview Shophouse, 
Jalan Buli Sim Sim
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Emailmargaret.mmssdk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Margaret Liew
Tel: +60 89 221 901

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Tawau
Loong Sang, 1st Floor, TB 1981 Taman Emas, Mile 2, Jalan Sin Onn
Tawau Sabah 91000
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Email: aimstudy@live.com
Tel: +60 12 810 7378

Sonya International Education Centre (SIEC) - Selangor
1st Floor, No. 20, Jalan SS15/8
SS15 Subang Jaya 47500
Malaysia
Web:
www.siecindia.com
Email:
malaysia@sieceducation.com
Tel:
+60356362020

StudyExcel - Johor
18, 01, Jin Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
Malaysia
Web: www.studyexcel.com 
Email: johorbahru@studyexcel.com
Tel: +6 07 357 7010

StudyExcel - Subang Jaya (Head Office)
No. 1, Jalan SS15/7
47500 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailsubangjaya@studyexcel.com
Principal contact: Mr Kevin Koay
Tel: +6 03 5880 9999
Fax: +6 03 5636 8922

StudyExcel - Ipoh
No. 26-1, Jalan Chung Thye Phin
30250 Ipoh, Perak
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailipoh@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Mr Simon Yeap
Tel: +6 05 255 2811
Fax: +6 05 255 7811 

StudyExcel - Penang
No. 39, Jalan Nagor
10050 Georgetown, Penang
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Email: penang@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact:  Mr Yeoh Hang Ling
Tel: +6 04 228 2286
Fax: +6 04 228 2287

StudyExcel - Taiping
No. 65, Jalan Pasar,
34000 Taiping, Perak
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailtaiping@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Angie Lai
Tel: +6 05 807 2273
Fax: +6 05 807 2275