AECC Global - Subang Jaya
A-02-03, Level 2, Block A, Sunway Geo Avenue
Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Sunway South Quay, Bandar Sunway
Subang Jaya, Selangor, 47500
Webwww.aeccglobal.com  
Emailenquiry.sunway@aeccglobal.com  
Tel: +603-3099 5932

AECC Global - Petaling Jaya 
Co-Labs - Level 4, The Starling Mall No, 6, Damansara Utama
Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Web: www.aeccglobal.com
Emailinfo@aeccglobal.com
Tel: +60 12-220 6343

AECC Global - Kuala Lumpur
BO1-D, Colony Co-Working Space, Menara 2,
Levels 19, Boutique Office 1, 3, Jalan Bangsar, KL Eco City, 
Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Web: www.aeccglobal.com
Emailinfo@aeccglobal.com
Tel: +6017-913 5932

AUG - Ipoh
33 Ground Floor, Persiaran Green Hill
Ipoh, Perak 30450
Malaysia
Web
http://www.augstudy.com
Email
ipoh@augstudy.com
Tel: +605 253 0881
Fax: +605 243 0881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Yen Yen Ong

AUG - Johor Bahru
10 Jalan Sri Pelangi 4, Taman Pelangi,
Johor Bahru, 80400 Johor 
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailjb@augstudy.com 
Tel: +60 7 331 2977
Fax: +60 7 331 2996 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Hwee Ling Lee

AUG - Kota Bharu
PT391 - Ground Floor
Jalan Pengkalan Chepa Seksyen 12
15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkotabharu@augstudy.com 
Tel: +60 9 740 6433
Principal Contact:
 Ms Linda Lam

AUG - Kualar Lumpur
Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 
163, Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkl@augstudy.com 
Tel: + 60 3 2162 2266
Fax: + 60 3 2181 8881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Kate Liew

AUG Kuala Terengganu
Ground Floor, Bangunan TD1303, Jalan Sultan Zainal Abidin,
Terengganu, Kuala Terengganu, 20000
Web: www.augstudy.com
Email: 
terengganu@augstudy.com
Tel: 
+60 12 9698 154

AUG - Kuantan
A-271-1 Jalan Beserah, Kuanta Star City 2
Kuantan 25300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuantan@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 9 5055 427
Fax: +609 5685427
Principal Contact:
 Mr Yew Thet Soo

AUG - Kuching
Sub Lot 6
Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama 
Kuching Sarawak 93300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuching@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 82 348854
Fax: +60 82 349854
Principal Contact:
 Ms Karin Kon

AUG - Melaka
203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, 
Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
Taman Kenanga
Melaka, 75200
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmelaka@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 6 286 6711
Fax: +60 6 286 6712 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Tiffany Goh

AUG - Nilai
LK2-G-02, Blok LK2
Laman Komersil Areca
Putra Nilai 71800
Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailnilai@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 6 790 7988
Principal Contact: Ms May Tan

AUG - Penang
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma 
10350 Penang
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailpenang@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 4 228 6027
Fax: +60 4 228 6072 
Principal Contact: Ms Amy Chang

AUG - Segamat
152-l, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,
Segamat, Johor, 85000
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailsegamat@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 7 932 1168
Fax: +60 7 932 1168
Principal Contact:
 Ms Marilyn Chong

AUG - Subang Jaya
8 Jalan SS15/8
Subang Jaya  47500
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmalaysia@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 3 5634 3767
Fax: +60 3 5633 3652
Principal Contact:
 Ms Nicole Chong ; Ms Jean Wu

AUG - Kota Kinabalu
C/O AUG Kuching
Sub Lot 6, Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama
93300 Kuching, Sarawak
Malaysia
Tel:
+60 12 969 8340
Principal Contact:
Ms Gladys Goh

Bluesky Immigration and Student Consultancy - Kota Bharu
Lot 1543, Tingkat 2, Wisma Yusmah, Jalan Long Yunus
Kelantan Darul Naim, 15200
Web: 
www.blueskyconsultancy.com
Email:
malaysia@blueskyconsultancy.com.au
Tel:
 +60 097413666

Expert Education and Visa Services - Petaling Jaya

102, Block A4, Leisure Commerce Square, No. 9, Jalan PJS 8/9
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 46150
Web: www.experteducation.com.au
Email: 
malaysia@experteducation.com.au

IDP Malaysia - Ipoh
270-A2, Wisma Foo Yet Kai
Jalan Sultan Iskandar
30000 Ipoh Perak 
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia  
Emailinfo.ipoh@idp.com 
Principal Contact: Ms Oon Hooi Ting
Tel: +605-215 0333

IDP Education - Johor Bahru
38-01 Jalan Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru, 81100
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia  
Emailinfo.johorbahru@idp.com
Principal Contact: Ms Marilyn Tai Meng Choo
Tel: +60 7 364 0080

IDP Education - Kota Kinabalu
Lot 2-1, 1st Floor
Lorong Lintas Plaza 1
Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia 
Emailinfo.kotakinabalu@idp.com 
Principal contact: Ms Audrey Liansun
Tel: +6088-242 336

IDP Education - Kuala Lumpur
6th Floor, West Block, 
Wisma Selangor Dredging, 
142-C Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia
Emailinfo.kualalumpur@idp.com
Principal contact: Elaine Ho, Office Manager
Tel: +603 2787 9786

IDP Education - Kuching
First Floor No.28 Brighton Square,
Jalan Song, Kuching Sarawak, 93350
Webhttp://www.malaysia.idp.com
Emailinfo.kuching@idp.com
Principal contact: Alvina Lau, Office Manager
Tel: +60 82 233 645

IDP Education - Melaka
2602, 2nd Floor, Block A, No 7-13, Jalan PKAK 1 & 2, Pusat Komersial
Ayer Keroh, Melaka
Webhttp://www.malaysia.idp.com
EmailInfo.melaka@idp.com
Principal contact: Michelle Tham
Tel: +606 221 9288

IDP Education - Penang
441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma, Penang, 10350
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia 
Emailinfo.penang@idp.com 
Principal Contact: 
Oon Hooi Ting, Office Manager
Tel
: +60 4 226 1811

IDP Education - Petaling
No. 14,16, 18 First Floor & No. 16,18 GF, Jalan SS 15/8,
47500, Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia   
Emailinfo.subangjaya@idp.com
Principal Contact: 
Carmen Loo, Branch Head - AU (SJ) & Head - Business Development (AU & MD for KL & SJ)
Michelle Tham, Manager - Australia, Subang Jaya
Safhan Husni, Manager, UK, CAN, NZ & IRELAND (SJ)
Tel: +60 3 9213 1488

JM Education Group Sdn Bhd - Selangor
36, Jalan SS15/8
Subang Jaya, Selangor, 47500
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Email:
 inquirydata@jmecc.com
Tel:
6012-3245201

JM Education Group Sdn Bhd - Penang
6, Jalan Gottlieb, 10350 George Town
Pulau Pinang, Penang, 10350
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Email: 
jmpenang@jmecc.com
Tel: 
6012-510 2118

JM Education Group Sdn Bhd - Johor
15, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1, Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru, Johor, 81100
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Email: 
jmjohorbahru@jmecc.com
Tel: 
6012-2678365

JM Education Group Sdn Bhd - Kota Kinabalu
Lot 16-1, 1st Floor,Block D, Lorong Lintas Plaza 3, Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Web: 
www.jmeducationgroup.com
Email:
 
jmsabah@jmecc.com
Tel: 
6088-487111

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Federal Territory of Labuan
U1180, Tg Bendera
Federal Territory of Labuan 87008
Malaysia
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Email: woochinwah@gmail.com
Principal contact: Woo Chin Wah
Tel: +60 87 424 822

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Kuching
Block E, No 32(2nd & 3rd Floors) Taman Sri Sarawak Mall,
Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, Opposite Hilton Kuching, Sarawak, 93100
Opposite Hilton Kuching, Sarawak, 93100, Malaysia
Web: 
https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Email:
market@mmsmalaysia.com
Principal contact:
May Tan
Tel:
+60 82 246795
Fax: +
60 82 428 636

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Sibu
No 3, 3rd Floor, Lorong Kampung, Datu 5,
Jalan Kampung Datu
Sibu, Serawak, 96100
Malaysia
Web: https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Emailmmssibu@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Christina Teo
Tel: +60 84 324 178
Fax: +60 84 349 741

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Kota Kinabalu - Damai
1st floor,Lot 53, Block G, Damai Plaza IV
Luyang, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Web: https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Emailivy.mmskk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Ivy Tan
Tel: +60 88 252 044
Fax: +60 16 810 5250 

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Kota Kinabalu - Likas
G04, Ground Floor, Wisma Milenia, Miles 3 1/2,
Jln Tuaran, Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88400
Malaysia
Web: https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Emailivy.mmskk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Ivy Tan
Tel: +60 88 222799
Fax: +60 88 222884

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Miri
No 13 (2nd Floor) Soon Hup Tower, Jalan Maju
Next to Mega Hotel
Miri, 98000
Webhttps://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Emailinghui@mmsmalaysia.com
Principal contact: Miss Yong Ing Hui
Tel/Fax: +60 85 428 066 

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Sandakan
Ground Floor, Lot 5, Block A Grandview Shophouse, 
Jalan Buli Sim Sim
Malaysia
Web: https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Emailmargaret.mmssdk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Margaret Liew
Tel/Fax: +60 89 221 901

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Tawau
Loong Sang, 1st Floor, TB 1981 Taman Emas, Mile 2, Jalan Sin Onn
Tawau Sabah 91000
Malaysia
Web: https://www.mmsmalaysia.com
Email: aimstudy@live.com
Principal Contact: Mrs Annie Lee
Tel: +60 12 810 7378

Market Management Services Sdn Bhd - Bintulu
41D & E, 1st Floor, Medan Jaya Commercial Centre, 97000
Web: https://mmsmalaysia.com
Email: smart.mmsbtu@gmail.com 
Principal Contact: Mdm Annette Yip
Tel: +60 86 317 617
Fax:  +60 86 338 778

QS StudentApply - Kuala Lumpur
Level 5-Unit 1, Block D (4)
Menara TH Sentral Tower
Plaza Sentral, Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
Kuala Lumpur 50470
Web: https://www.qs.com/ 
Email: admissions@studentapply.org
Tel: +603 2779 2575

Yes Education - Kuala Lumpur
Level 28, The Gardens South Tower,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra,
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Webwww.yeseducation.com.au
Emailadmin@yesedugroup.com.au
Tel: +60 11 6327 9392 

Yes Education - Penang
5-3-11, Hunza Complex, Jalan Gangsa, 
Greenlane Heights, Greenlane,
11600 Jelutong, Penang, Malaysia
Web
www.yeseducation.com.au
Email:
 admin@yesedugroup.com.au
Tel: 
+60 11 6327 9392