SHORT COURSE

Espresso Coffee Making

Description

Learn to make the perfect espresso coffee with our passionate and qualified lecturers who will inspire you to make coffee with enthusiasm and confidence. This course is suitable for those working in or looking to start their career in the hospitality industry.

Students will be required to undertake approximately 2 hours of pre-reading activities to assist with content knowledge prior to attending the course.

  • Prepare and serve espresso coffee (SITHFAB005)

    Use hygienic practices for food safety (SITXFSA001)

Short Course Delivery Locations Some short courses can provide accreditation for industry-specific registration, while others merely provide skills and knowledge in the subject area. Concession prices are available for some courses.

Start Date

Thu 10 Sep 20

End Date

Fri 18 Sep 20

Class Times
Thursdays & Fridays 9:30am-4:00pm
Duration
4 days x 6.5 hours
Student Visa (500)

Not Eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Thu 12 Nov 20

End Date

Fri 20 Nov 20

Class Times
Thursdays & Fridays 9:30am-4:00pm
Duration
4 days x 6.5 hours
Student Visa (500)

Not Eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Wed 26 Aug 20

End Date

Fri 28 Aug 20

Class Times
Wednesday to Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Duration
3 days x 7 hours
Address or Room
Room: PL69
Student Visa (500)

Current VISA holders eligible

Cost Eligibility

This delivery is offered under State Government funding subsidies. Eligible students must be an Australian Citizen/Permanent Resident, be 16 years of age or over and reside in an eligible regional location.

Cost

$100.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Wed 7 Oct 20

End Date

Fri 9 Oct 20

Class Times
Wednesday to Friday 9:30am-5:00pm
Duration
3 days x 7 hours
Address or Room
Room: PL69
Student Visa (500)

Current VISA holders eligible

Cost Eligibility

This delivery is offered under State Government funding subsidies. Eligible students must be an Australian Citizen/Permanent Resident, be 16 years of age or over and reside in an eligible regional location.

Cost

$100.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Mon 27 Jul 20

End Date

Mon 31 Aug 20

Class Times
Mondays 5:00-9:00pm
Duration
6 weeks x 4 hours
Student Visa (500)

Current VISA holders eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Mon 12 Oct 20

End Date

Mon 16 Nov 20

Class Times
Mondays 5:00-9:00pm
Duration
6 weeks x 4 hours
Student Visa (500)

Current VISA holders eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Mon 23 Nov 20

End Date

Wed 25 Nov 20

Class Times
Monday to Wednesday 9:00am-6:00pm
Duration
3 days x 9 hours
Student Visa (500)

Current VISA holders eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart
Start Date

Thu 22 Oct 20

End Date

Fri 30 Oct 20

Class Times
Thursdays & Fridays 9:30am-4:00pm
Duration
4 days x 6.5 hours
Student Visa (500)

Not Eligible

Cost

$335.00

Add to Cart

For more details on short course enrolments, discounts, refunds, international student eligibility and more, please visit Applying for Short Courses
︿
Back to Top