Advanced Elite Consultancy (AEC)
Suite1, Level 11, Sec 1, 99 ChongQing South Road
Zhong Zheng District,Taipei,100
Email: aectaipei@gmail.com
Principal Contact: Rhyan Fachrianto - Leo Tsui
Tel: +886 2 77266789

Australian College Information Centre (ACIC) - Taipei
6F-1/17 Hwai Ning Street
Taipei 100
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.acic.com.au 
Emailtaiwan@acic.com.tw
Principal contact:  Mr Pohan Sung, Manager
Tel: (886 2) 2370 2669
Fax: (886 2) 2370 2665

Australian College Information Centre (ACIC) - Taichung
7F / No. 143 Rong-Hua Street 
Taichung City, Xitun 404
Taiwan
Web
http://www.acic.com.au 
Emailtaiwan@acic.com.tw
Principal contact: Mr Pohan Sung, Manager
Tel: (886 4) 2230 9801
Fax:  (886 4) 2230 9802

AMET Education - TAIPEI
6F-5, No. 17, Sec. 1, Chengde Road
Datong District
Taipei 103
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.amet.com.au
Email : education@amet.com.au
Principal contact: Ms Freya Tsai
Tel : +886 2 7730 8260 
Fax : + 886 2 7725 8881 

iae Taiwan, Taipei
100 (2F), No. 95, Sec. 1, Chongqing South Road
Zhongzheng District
Taipei 100
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.eduhouse.net
Emailfrank@iae-taiwan.net
Principal contact:  Frank Li
Tel: 886 2 7730 5686 / 2383 0638
Fax: 886 2 2383 0632 

IDP Taiwan - Taipei
7F, 25 Tunhwa South Road, Sec 1
Taipei 
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.idp.com.tw
Emailinfo.taipei@idp.com
Principal contact: Ms Wen-Lei Wang (Office Manager), Ms Paula Cheng (Country Director)
Tel: 886 2 2570 1466
Fax: 886 2 2570 1477 

IDP Taiwan

10F, 189, Boai 1st Road, San Min District
Kaohsiung
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.idp.com.tw
Emailinfo.kaohsiung@idp.com
Principal contact: Ms Alison Chih (Office Manager)
Tel: +886 7 311 2280
Fax: +886 7 311 2380

IDP Taiwan
3F, 247, Taizhonggang Road, Sec.1
Taichung City, Xitun
Taiwan
Webhttp://www.idp.com.tw
Emailinfo.taichung@idp.com
Principal contact: Mr Charlie Liao (Office Manager)
Tel: +886 4 2326 1722
Fax: +886 4 2326 0377

I.S. International Consultancy (ISEC) - Tapei
5F., No.206, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao E. Rd., Da’an Dist.
106 台北市大安區忠孝東路四段206號5樓
Daan District, Taipei City, 106
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email: taipei@isec.com.twstanley.huang@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact: Mr Stanley Huang 
Tel: +886 2 7746 3535
Fax: +886 2 2778 5353

I.S. International Consultancy (ISEC) - Taichung
Rm. 1, 5F., No.545, Sec. 2, Taiwan Blvd., West Dist.
Taichung 403
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email: Taichung@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact: Joyce Lou
Tel: +886 4 2326 6056
Fax: +886 4 2326 6057

I.S. International Consultancy (ISEC) - Kaohsiung
Rm. 3, 11F., No. 263, Zhongshan 1st Rd., Xinxing Dist.
Kaohsiung 800
Taiwan
Web: www.isec.com.tw 
Email:  
Kaohsiung@isec.com.tw
Principal Contact:  
Michelle Chen
Tel: 
+886 7 285 5066
Fax:
 +886 7 285 5366

JRIS Education Ltd
12F-13, No.122, Section 4, Zhongxiao E. Road,
Daan District, Taipei City, 106
Taiwan
Webwww.jris.com
Emaileducation-s@JRIS.com
Principal contact: Sin - Hung (Cimney) Li
Tel: +886 2 2773 2220

JRIS Education Ltd - Taichung City
3F-3, No.406, Sec.2, Taiwan Blvd
West District, Taichung City, 403
Taiwan
Webwww.jris.com
Emailtaichung-manager@JRIS.com
Principal contact: Ting-Ni (Teny) CHIU
Tel: +886 4 2319 6543

JRIS Education Ltd  - Kaohsiung City
11F-2K, No.55, Zhongzheng 3rd Road, 
Xinxing District, Kaohsiung City, 800
Taiwan
Webwww.jris.com
Emailkaohsiung-manager@JRIS.com
Principal contact: Chia-Chun (Carlos) HSIEH
Tel: +886 7 2235135
Fax
: +886 7 223 9179

Lianxin International Education CO., LTD
9F-2, No 15, Cheng-Hsing Road, San-Min District
Kaohsiung
Web: www.lianxin.com.tw
Email: jenlin@lianxin.com.tw
Principal contact: Jenlin Huang
Tel: +886 7 398 2588
Fax: +886 7 380 1268

Lianxin International Education CO., LTD - Taichung
12F-2, No16 Zhongming S. Rd., West Dist.,
Taichung
Web: www.lianxin.com.tw
Email: jenlin@lianxin.com.tw
Principal contact: Jenlin Huang
Tel: +886 4 2326 9289
Fax:
+886 7 380 1268