Aspirations Education - NAWALA
No. 267/20 Samagi Mawatha, Nawala Road
Nawala
Sri Lanka
Web: www.aspirations.edu.lk
Email: info@aspirations.edu.lk
Principal contact: Vajira Wijesuriya
Tel: +94 11 280 8800 / 2808801
Fax: +94 11 2808802

Aspirations Education - Kandy
No. 250 A, Peradeniya Road
Kandy
Sri Lanka
Web: www.aspirations.edu.lk
Email: kandy@aspirations.edu.lk
Tel: 081 562 7767

Boomerang International Educational Services
141/1 High Level Road
Nugegoda
Sri Lanka
Web: www.studysouthaustralia.com.au 
Email: colombo@boomerangedu.com 
Tel:+94 771 131100

Edlocate Pty Ltd - COLOMBO
79/5, Horton Place
Colombo 07
Sri Lanka
Web: http://www.edlocate.lk  
Email: palitha@busiopps.com
Principal contact: Palitha Wijesuriya
Tel: +94 11 4724735
Fax: +94 11 2693499

Edlocate Pty Ltd - Kandy
752 3/1, Sirimavo Bandaranayake Mw
Kandy
Sri Lanka
Web: http://www.edlocate.lk

Edlocate Pty Ltd - Jaffna
C/O IIS City Campus, 200, Sivan Pannai Road
Jaffna
Sri Lanka
Web: http://www.edlocate.lk

Green Health Education
No:704, Negombo Road,Welisara
11300 Sri Lanka
Web: www.ghcedu.lk
Email: pramishka@greenhealthc.com
Tel:  +94 114375133

IDP Sri Lanka
1 St Albans Place
Colombo 04
Sri Lanka
Web: http://www.srilanka.idp.com
Email: info.srilanka@idp.com
Principal contact: Mr. Erath Karunaratne, Country Director
Tel: +94 11 255 5123, +94 11 259 1803; +94 11 259 5005; +94 11 259 5006
Fax: +94 11 259 1801 

Jeewa Education (Head Office)
No 474, Arthur V.Dias Mawatha
Panadura
Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.panadura@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Chamindra Fernando (Manager)
Tel: +94 38 2243418; +94 38 4282122

Jeewa Education - Battaramulla
No 201, Main Street
Battaramulla
Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.battaramulla@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Dimuthu Hewage (Manager)
Tel: +94 11 2889231; +94 11 2889232

Jeewa Education - Kandy
678, Peradeniya Road
Kandy
Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: manager.kandy@jeewaeducation.lk 
Principal contact: Ms Nathashiya Wickrama (Manager)
Tel: +94 81 2387907; +94 81 2633881

Jeewa Education - Matara
123, Isadeen Town
Akuressa Road, Matara
Sri Lanka
Web: www.jaec.net 
Email: matara@jeewaeducation.lk 
Tel: +94 41 2234811

Win-Stone School of Culinary Art
No. 287/2C, Stanley Thilakarathne Mawatha, Jubilee Post,
Nugegoda,Western Province
Sri Lanka
Web: www.thewinstonegroup.com
Email: info@thewinstonegroup.com
Principal Contact: Mrs. Iyanthi Goonawardane
Tel: +94 11 2 814 500/ +94 77 7 699 733