AC Services Enterprise
Lot B-2-7, 2nd Floor, Block B, Karamunsing Capital
Kota Kinabalu,Sabah, 88300
Webwww.acs-enterprise.com 
Emailinfo@acs-enterprise.com 
Tel: +6088-448191

AC Services Enterprise - Kuala Lumpur
28-3, USJ 21/3
Subang Jaya,Selamgor Darul Eshan, 47400
Webwww.acs-enterprise.com 
Emailabbot@acs-enterprise.com ; christoher@acs-enterprise.com 
Tel: (+6012) 212 8057

AC Services Enterprise - Sibu, Sarawak
22A, 1st Floor, Tam,an Damai
Sibu,Sarawak, 96000
Webwww.acs-enterprise.com  
Emaildavidsiong0461@gmail.com  
Tel:(+6084) 344515

ARYA Educaton - Kualar Lumpur
No.1 Level 16, Menara howpar, 
Jalan Sultan Ismaeil
Kualar Lumpur, 50250
Web:  www.aryagroup.com.au 
Email:  kloffice@aryagroup.com.au 
Tel:  +60 20265052
Fax:  +60 20783400

AUG Global Network - Ipoh
33 Ground Floor, Persiaran Green Hill
Ipoh, Perak 30450
Malaysia
Web
http://www.augstudy.com
Email
ipoh@augstudy.com
Tel: +605 253 0881
Fax: +605 243 0881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Soh Fong Liew

AUG Global Network- Johor Bahru
39, Jalan Harimau Tarom, 
Taman Century
Johor Bahru Johor 80250
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailjb@augstudy.com 
Tel: +60 7 331 2977
Fax: +60 7 331 2996 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Hwee Ling Lee

AUG Global Network- Kualar Lumpur
Suite 19.02, 19th Floor, Wisma MCA, 
163, Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkl@augstudy.com 
Tel: + 60 3 2162 2266
Fax: + 60 3 2181 8881
Principal Contact:
 Ms Kate Liew

AUG Global Network - Kuantan
A-271-1 Jalan Beserah, Kuanta Star City 2
Kuantan 25300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuantan@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 9 5055 427
Fax: +609 5685427
Principal Contact:
 Mr Yew Thet Soo

AUG Global Network - Kuching
Sub Lot 6
Sekama 7, Jalan Sekama 
Kuching Sarawak 93300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailkuching@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 82 348854
Fax: +60 82 349854
Principal Contact:
 Ms Karin Kon

AUG Global Network - Melaka
203-B Jalan Kenanga 3/29A, 
Off Jalan Gajah Berang,
Taman Kenanga
Melaka, 75200
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmelaka@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 6 286 6711
Fax: +60 6 286 6712 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Tiffany Goh

AUG Global Network - Penang
441-G-9, Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma
Georgetown, Penang 10350
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailpenang@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 4 228 6027
Fax: +60 4 228 6072 
Principal Contact:
 Ms Amy Chang

AUG Global Network - Segamat
152-l, 1st Floor, Jalan Sia Her Yam,
Segamat, Johor, 85000
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailsegamat@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 7 932 1168
Fax: +60 7 932 1168
Principal Contact:
 Ms Marilyn Chong

AUG Global Network - Subang Jaya
8 Jalan SS15/8
Subang Jaya  47500
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.augstudy.com
Emailmalaysia@augstudy.com
Tel: +60 3 5634 3767
Fax: +60 3 5633 3652
Principal Contact:
 Ms Nicole Chong

ED-NET Co. Ltd - Johor Bahru
69-02, Jalan Molek 3/10, 
Taman Mollek
Johor Bahru, Johor, 50100
Web:  http://www.ednet.co.th 
Email: ruechuta@ednet.co.th  
Tel:   +66 53 279 684
Fax:   +66 53 279 684

Fortrust Education Services
Wisma SP Setia #04-11 Indah Walk 3
Jalan Indah 15, Taman Bukit Indah
81200 Johor Bahru
Johor, Malaysia
Webhttp://www.fortrust.com  
Emailjohorbahru@fortrust.com  
Tel: +6011 17560863
Principal Contact: Mr Danny Ho

GES Global Educational Services (M) SDN BHD
Suite A, 03-10 Empire Tower, Empire Subang, Jalan SS16/1
Subang Jaya,Selangor,96000
Malaysia
Webwww.gesglobalgroup.com 
Emailenquiry@gesglobal.co 
Tel: +6084-338532

GES Global Educational Services - Bintulu
No.4, Lot 7225 Medan Sentral Commercial Centre, Jalan Tanjung
Kidurong, Sarawak 97000             
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com               
Email: globalbintulu@gesglobal.co           
Phone: +60 86 333 405

GES Global Educational Services - Kinabalu         
Metro Town, Block A, Unit No.2 1st Floor, Jalan Bunga Ulam Raja
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah 88300         
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com               
Email: sabah@gesglobal.co         
Principal Contact: Cherrie Chai   
Phone: +60 88 431 778

GES Global Educational Services - Kuching
No.57, 1st Floor, Jalan Tun Jugah                             
Kuching, Sarawak 93350
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com               
Email: kuching@gesglobal.co     
Principal Contact: Rachel Lim
Phone: +60 88 577 801

GES Global Educational Services - Miri   
Lot 1378, 2nd Floor, miri Center Point Phase 2, Jalan Kubu                             
Miri, Sarawak 98000       
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com               
Email: miri@gesglobal.co            
Phone: +60 85 434 236

GES Global Educational Services - Sibu  
No.2, 2nd Floor, Jalan Merdeka Barat                     
Sibu, Sarawak     96000   
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com               
Email: sibu@gesglobal.co            
Phone: +60 84 338 748

IDP Malaysia - Johor Bahru
38-01 Jalan Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru, 81100
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus  
Emailinfo.johorbahru@idp.com
Principal Contact: Ms Marilyn Tai Meng Choo
Tel: +60 7 364 0080
Fax: +60 7 364 0081

IDP Education Australia- Kota Kinabalu
Lot 2-1, 1st Floor
Lorong Lintas Plaza 1
Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus 
Emailinfo.kotakinabalu@idp.com 
Principal contact: Ms Audrey Liansun
Tel: +6088-242 336
Fax: +6088-242 351 

IDP Malaysia- Kuala Lumpur
6th Floor, West Block, 
Wisma Selangor Dredging, 
142-C Jalan Ampang
Kualar Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus
Emailinfo.kualalumpur@idp.com
Principal contact: Ms Liz Yong    
Tel: +60 3 21 623 755
Fax: +60 3 21 622 078

IDP Malaysia- Kuching
Wisma Ho Ho Lim
1st Floor, No. 289, 
Sub Lot 2, Jalan Abell
Kuching Sarawak 93100
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.malaysia.idp.com
Emailinfo.kuching@idp.com
Principal contact: Alvina Lau     
Tel: +60 82 233 645
Fax: +60 82 234 246 

IDP Malaysia - Penang
441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma
Penang 10350
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus 
Emailinfo.penang@idp.com 
Principal Contact:  
Mr Andy Tai
Tel
: +60 4 226 1811
Fax
: +60 4 227 1811 

IDP Malaysia - Subang Jaya
18 Ground Floor, Jalan SS 15/8
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Subang Jaya, Selangor 47500
Malaysia
Webhttp://www.idp.com/malaysia/contactus   
Emailinfo.subangjaya@idp.com
Principal Contact:  
Ms Tang Wooi Khoo
Tel
: +60 3 5636 5548
Fax
: +60 3 5632 4212 

JM Education Group Head Office - Selangor
36 Jalan SS15/8
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailinquirydata@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Ms Melissa Tan
Tel: +603 5633 4732 or +6017 2682812

JM Education Group - Bukit Mertajam
No 75, 1st Floor, Jalan Perniagaan
Gemilang 1
Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang
14000 Bukit Mertajam, Penang
Malaysia (entrance at the back)
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmbukitmertajam@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Peh Geok Mei
Tel: +604 5378 376 or +6016 4388432
Fax: +604 2288 537

JM Education Group - Johor
No 15-01, Jalan Austin Heights 3/1
Taman Mount Austin
81100 Johor Bahru
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmjohor@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Mr Lee Borway
Tel: +607 361 4372 or +6018 7714372
Fax: +607 3516372

JM Education Group - KL, Cheras
67, Jalan Damai Niaga 1
Alam Damai, Cheras 56000
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmcheras@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Mr Sam Lim
Tel: +603 9107 6189 or +6011 39728933

JM Education Group - KL, Sri Hartamas
B-0-11, Plaza Damas 3
No 63 Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, 50480
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmsrihartamas@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Ms Siti Aishah Jilani
Tel: +603 6201 0662 or +6012 9708712
Fax: +603 6143 2250

JM Education Group - Penang
No 6, Jalan Gottlieb
10350 Penang
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmpenang@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Ms Amanda Chao
Tel: +604 2288 376 or +6012 5815509
Fax: +604 2288 537

JM Education Group - Perak
B-G-5 Soho Ipoh
Jalan Sultan Iskandar Shah, 30000 Ipoh
Perak
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmipoh@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Terry Lau
Tel: +605 2535 288 or +6011 27689082
Fax: +604 2288 537

JM Education Group - Petaling Jaya
Lot S9, 2nd Floor, Centre Point (Old Wing)
Lebuh Bandar Utama
47800 Petaling Jaya
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Ms Penny Lim
Tel: +603 7722 4696 or +6017 3988870

JM Education Group - Sabah
Unit No 43, Lot G-1-7, 1st Floor Block G
Lorong Capital, Karamunsing Capital
88300 Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmsabah@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Mr The Kee Aun
Tel: +6088 487 111 or +6017 3523912
Fax: +6088 485 110

JM Education Group - Sarawak
191C 1st Floor
Sublot 4 Lot 3166
2 1/2 Mile, Rock Road
93250 Kuching
Malaysia
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com
Emailjmsarawak@jmecc.com 
Principal contact: Ms Melissa Ho
Tel: +6082 237 379 or +6012 8966738

 Market Management Services Sdn BHD - KUCHING
Block E, No 32(2nd & 3rd Floors) Taman Sri Sarawak Mall, 
Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman 
Opposite Hilton Kuching
Sarawak, 93100
Malaysia
Web:www.mms.com.my
Emailmarket@mms.com.my 
Principal contact: May Tan
Tel: +60 82 246795
Fax: +60 84 349 741 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Sibu

No 3, 3rd Floor, Lorong Kampung, Datu 5, 
Jalan Kampung Datu
Sibu, Serawak, 96100
Malaysia
Web:http://www.mms.com.my
Emailmmssibu@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Christina Teo
Tel: +60 84 324 178
Fax: +60 84 349 741

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Kota Kinabalu - Damai
Lot 1-2 (2nd Flr), Block A, Damai Plaza IV, 
Luyang, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88300
Malaysia
Web:http://www.mms.com.my
Emailivy.mmskk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Ivy Tan
Tel: +60 88 252 044
Fax: +60 16 810 5250 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD -  Kota Kinabalu - Likas
G04, Ground Floor, Wisma Milenia, Miles 3 1/2,
Jln Tuaran, Likas, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, 88400
Malaysia
Web:http://www.mms.com.my
Emailmmssibu@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Christina Teo
Tel: +60 88 222799
Fax: +60 88 222884

Market Management Services Sdn BHD -  Miri
No 13 (2nd Floor) Soon Hup Tower, Jalan Maju
Next to Mega Hotel
Miri, 98000
Web:http://www.mms.com.my
Emailangelaun@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mrs Angela Kong
Tel: +60 85 428 066 

Market Management Services Sdn BHD - Sandakan
Ground Floor, Lot 5, Block A Grandview Shophouse, 
Jalan Buli Sim Sim
Malaysia
Web:http://www.mms.com.my
Emailmargaret.mmssdk@gmail.com 
Principal contact: Mdm Margaret Liew
Tel: +60 89 221 901

StudyExcel Sdn BHD - Petaling Jaya-Head Office
1, Jalan SS 15/7, Subang Jaya
Petaling Jaya, Selangor, 47500
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailsubangjaya@studyexcel.com ; accounts@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Kevin Koay, Marketing Director
Tel: +6 03 5880 9999
Fax: +6 03 5636 8922

StudyExcel Sdn BHD - Ipoh
No. 26-1, Jalan Chung Thye Phin
Ipoh Perak 30250
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailsimonyeap@studyexcel.comipoh@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Simon Yeap, Manager
Tel: +6 05 255 2811
Fax: +6 05 255 7811 

StudyExcel Sdn BHD - Johor Bahru
No 18-01 & 18-02,
Jalan Austin Heights 3/2 
Taman Mount Austin
Johor Bahru, Johor, 81100
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailjohorbahru@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Marilyn Tai, Education Advisor
Tel: + 6 07 357 7010
Fax: + 6 07 357 8010

StudyExcel Sdn BHD - Penang
No. 39 Nagore Road
Penang, Penang, 10050
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Email: penang@studyexcel.com; hangling.yeoh@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact:  Mr Yeoh Hang Ling
Tel: +6 04 228 2286
Fax: +6 04 228 2287

StudyExcel Sdn BHD - Taiping
65, Jalan Pasar, Taman Jambu
Taiping, Parek, 34000
Malaysia
Webwww.studyexcel.com 
Emailtaiping@studyexcel.com 
Principal contact: Jerry Tan, General Manager
Tel: +6 05 807 2273
Fax: +6 05 807 2275