The following is a list of TAFE SA International agents in Africa by country:

Kenya

Australian Education Consultants Limited
Ground Floor, Centro House, Westlands
Nairobi, Kenya, 00623
Website: www.studyinaustralia.co.ke
Email: info@aec-australia.com
Tel: +254 722859578
Principal Contact: Mahul Shah

BADA Education Centre 
2nd Floor, The Mall Westlands, Waiyaki Way
Kilimani-Nairobi, Kenya
Website: www.badaedu.com
Email: kenya@badaedu.com
Tel: +254 205 232 491 / +254 713 080 277
Principal Contact: Grace Mbugua

Koala IAC
Crossway Road (off Muthithi Road) Westlands, Village Market
Nairobi, Kenya, 00623
Postal: PO Box 1159-00621
Nairobi, Kenya, 
Website: www.koala.co.ke
Email: monika@koala.co.ke
Tel: +254 7339 63675, 722 644 394
Fax:+254 20 3754587
Principal Contact: Monika Lalji

Options Education Agency - Nairobi
2nd Floor The Mall, Westlands, Waiyaki Way
Nairobi, Kenya, 00623
Web: www.optionseducation.com.au
Email: student@optionseducation.com.au
Tel: +254 208 045 494
Principal Contact: Beth Mahasi

Options Education Agency - Eldoret
7th Floor, Metro Towers Oginga, Odinga Street
Eldoret, Kenya, 30100
Web: www.optionseducation.com.au
Email: student@optionseducation.com.au
Tel: +254 701 171 651 / +254 701 171 663
Principal Contact: Milly Sharon

Options Education Agency - Nyeri
2nd Floor, Left Wing Nyeri Coop Union Ltd. Gakere Road
Nyeri, Kenya
Web: www.optionseducation.com.au
Email: student@optionseducation.com.au
Tel: +254 703 462 989 / +254 701 171 367
Principal Contact: Jesse Guandaru

Visa Info - Eldoret
3rd Floor, Suite 11, Saito Centre, Corner Oloo & Elijah Cheruiyot Street
Eldoret, Kenya 30108
Web: www.visainfo.com.au
Email: kenya-Admissions@visainfo.com.au
Tel: +254 53 2063638
Principal Contact: Mrs Joyce Busienei 

Visa Info - Nairobi
2nd Floor Woodvale Place, 
Woodvale Grove,Westlands,
Nairobi, P.O. Box 39936-00623
Web: www.visainfo.com.au
Email: nairobi@visainfo.com.au
Tel: +254 20 5226255; +254 738 348766

Libya

IGEC - Libya
Tripoli Tower, Tower #, 17th Floor, Office No.172
Tripoli
Web: www.igec.com.au
Email: Tripoli-libya@igec.com.au
Phone: +218 213362403
Fax: +218 213362403

Mauritius

IDP Mauritius 
Ken Lee Building, 20 Edith Cavell Street 
Port Louis, Mauritius 
Web: www.mauritius.idp.com 
Email: info.mauritius@idp.com
Principal contact: Ms. Christine Faugoo
Tel: +230 210 1971 
Fax: +230 210 4035

Nigeria

For Nigerian students, please note we require the WAECDIRECT Access Scratch Card as part of your supporting documents.

Education & Migration Services
Suite 21 Veterans Plaza 433, Herbert Macaulay Way
Yaba Lagos, Nigeria 2341
Web: www.emsaus.com
Email: nigeria@emsaus.com
Principal Contact: Ms Nkeiru Adesogan
Tel: +23 480 205 81622

Goaja Agency - Lagos
134 Obafemi Awolowo way,
Ikeja, Lagos
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: lagosikeja@goajo.com
Tel: +23 490 912 34575

Goaja Agency - Abuja
1 Ocean Center plot 1018, Cadastral Zone B18, off Oladipo Diya Road
Gudu District, Abuja
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: abuja@goajo.com
Tel: +23 490 912 34585

Goaja Agency - Abuja
Next Cash and Carry
Kado Kuchi Abuja
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: abuja@goajo.com
Tel: +23 480 643 50050

Goaja Agency - Port Harcourt
42 Ada George Road
Port Harcourt
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: portharcourt@goajo.com
Tel: +23 490 912 34595

Goaja Agency - Ibadan
Bayse one checkmate plaza, beside skye bank, Adeoyo roundabout, Ring Road
Ibadan Oyo State
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: ibadan@goajo.com
Tel: +23 490 912 34580

Goaja Agency - Ghana
Office No. B 11 & 12, Tesano Commercial Plaza, Abeka Road
Tesano-Accra
Web: www.goajo.com
Email: accra@goajo.com
Tel: +23 331 229 5672

Options Education Agency - Ikeja Lagos
Oluwatobi House, 2nd Floor, Flat 6, 73 Allen Avenue,
Ikeja Lagos, Nigeria
Web: www.optionseducation.com.au
Email: student@optionseducation.com.au
Principal Contact:
Areo Oluwaseyi
Tel
: +234 810 000 1002

Visonplanet Australia - (VPA-Nigeria)
2, Adeboye Solanke Street, Off Allen Avenue, By First Bank
Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Web: www.visionplanet.com.au
Emailnigeria@visionplanet.com.au
Tel: +080 9579 5800, +081 8837 5822

Uganda

BaDa Education Centre Pty Ltd - Kampala 
PLOT 406, mulago II parish, UEB ZONE, Mawanda road street 
Kampala , Uganda
Website: www.badaedu.com
Email: kenya@badaedu.com
Tel: +254 20 5232491 

Australian Education Consultants Limited
Level 3 Rm 15, Kisozi Close, Kisozi Close Off Kyagwe Road, Nakasero, 
Kampala, Uganda
Website: www.studyinaustralia.co.ke
Email: infoug@aec-australia.com
Tel: +256 759 375846